Drastic Plastic

Drastic Plastic Program on CKUT 90.3 FM Playlist for April 13, 2020

The first episode of the Rock and Roll Report edition of the Drastic Plastic Program on CKUT 90.3 FM aired Monday night at 10:00 PM EST on April 13, 2020. This was the first episode recorded in the brand new Crabby Road Studios as the CKUT studios are currently closed.

The playlist is organized in the following manner: Band/Musician/Album/Song in order of broadcast.

As always you can listen to the show live on or listen to it after the affect on the Drastic Plastic archive page.

    1. Wild Planes, Singin ‘N’ Slingin, Money
    2. Golden Gods, The Thorny Crown of Rock n Roll, I Feel the Earth Move 
    3. Paperback Freud, All in a Day’s Work, Boogie Up 
    4. Taddy Porter, Single, Shake Me 
    5. Vinyl Hero, Single, Vultures 
    6. Sex Slaves, Call of the Wild, Cool Ride 
    7. The Maxwells, Heart Attack, Give Your Love Away 
    8. Jonathan Bright, Radio Free Tennessee, Shine 
    9. The Dollyrots, S/T, FU Famous 
    10. Rosa Cory Perry & The Truth Untold, Other Side of the Story, For What It’s Worth 
    11. The Brown Hornets, S/T, Rooftop Sniper  
    12. Atomic Swindlers, Coming Out Electric, Sexx66 
    13. Slender, Revival, Forgive Me 
    14. The Sun Harmonic, Sign on the Road, It’s All Ok (Thanks to You)