CD Review: The Von “Ei8ht”

October 29, 2015 1

Florida-based band The Von consists of vocalist/bassist Luis Bonilla and guitarist Marek Schneider. For much of their career as The Von, Bonilla and Schneider existed […]

CD Review: Welshly Arms S/T

August 27, 2015 0

In the short amount of time that Welshly Arms has been together, the Cleveland-based band has made a lot of noise in the music scene. […]

1 2 3 22