Live Rock and Roll

Coachella Lineup Announced

(Via Aversion)

The lineup has been announced for this year’s Coachella Festival. It’s going to be 3 busy days that’s for sure!

April 27: Bjork, Interpol, The Jesus and Mary Chain, The Arctic Monkeys, Jarvis Cocker, Sonic Youth, Faithless, DJ Shadow, Peeping Tom, Brazilian Girls, Peaches, Felix da Housecat, Rufus Wainright, Stephen Marley, Nickel Creek, We Are Scientists, Digitalism, Tokyo Police Club, Comedians of Comedy, El-P, Julietta Venegas, Gogol Bordello, Circa Survive, Silversun Pickups, Gillian Welch, Tilly and the Wall, Benny Benassi, Amy Winehouse, David Guetta, Noisettes, Evil Nine, Busdriver, Brother Ali stolen from

April 28: Arcade Fire, Tiesto, The Decemberists, The Good, the Bad and the Queen, Travis, Kings of Leon, Gotan Project, Rapture, LCD Soundsystem, Blonde Redhead, The New Pornographers, The Black Keys, !!!, Regina Spektor, Hot Chip, MSTRKRFT, Ozomotali, Fountains of Wayne, Ghostface Killah, Jack’s Mannequin, Peter Bjorn and Joh, VNV Nation, Sparklehorse, The Nightwatchman, Roky Erickson and the Explosives, Cornelius, Coco Rosie, Andrew Bird, The Frames, The Fratellis, Justice, Erol Alkan, Bojones, Pharoahe Monch, Fields, The Cribs, Girl Talk, Mike Relm

April 29: Rage Against the Machine, Manu Chao, Happy Mondays, Air, Willie Nelson, Paul Van Dyk, Placebo, Kaiser Chiefs, Damien Rice, The Roots, Crowded House, Explosions in the Sky, Konono No. 1, Soulwax, Richie Hawtin, Infected Mushroom, Lily Allen, Amos Lee, Jose Gonzalez, Spank Rock, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Against Me, Ratatat, Junior Boys, The Feeling, The Kooks, CSS, Klaxons, Tapes ‘N Tapes, Teddybears, Lupe Fiasco, Mando Diao, Grizzly Bear, Mika, The Coup, The Avett Bros. Anathallo, Fair to Midland