Little Steven’s Underground Garage hits the road

Pollstar reports that the Little Steven’s Underground Garage Rolling Rock and Roll Show is set to kick off in September and play 20 dates all over the U.S. The tour will feature The Mooney Suzuki, The Zombies, The Woggles, Phantom Planet, The Fleshtones, Gore Gore Girls, The Forty-Fives and Chooglin in various combinations throughout. The complete tourdates are as follows:

Date City, ST Venue

Tue 09/05/06 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern
Wed 09/06/06 Hollywood, CA The Avalon
Thu 09/07/06 San Francisco, CA 12 Galaxies
Fri 09/08/06 Portland, OR Berbati’s Pan
Sat 09/09/06 Seattle, WA El Corazon (Formerly Graceland)
Tue 09/12/06 Minneapolis, MN Fine Line Music Cafe
Wed 09/13/06 Palatine, IL Durty Nellie’s
Thu 09/14/06 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall
Fri 09/15/06 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom & Tavern
Sat 09/16/06 Buffalo, NY Town Ballroom
Mon 09/18/06 Cambridge, MA Middle East Club
Tue 09/19/06 Mashantucket, CT Foxwoods Casino
Thu 09/21/06 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Fri 09/22/06 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel / Casino
Sat 09/23/06 Philadelphia, PA Theatre Of Living Arts
Sun 09/24/06 Washington, DC Black Cat
Tue 09/26/06 Charleston, SC Music Farm Wed
09/27/06 Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse Thu
09/28/06 Tampa, FL TBA
Sun 10/01/06 Fort Lauderdale, FL TBA

Further details can be found at http://www.littlesteven.com/rollingrock/

Later.