Live Rock and Roll

Noise Pop 2007 confirms more bands

The Noise Pop festival has confirmed a bunch of new bands including the legendary Roky Ericson (who played here at Pop Montreal last fall). Besides Roky they have confirmed:

  • The Ponys
  • The Dandy Warhols
  • Jolie Holland
  • The Donnas
  • Sebadoh
  • Ted Leo and the Pharmacists
  • Josh Ritter
  • Autolux
  • Richard Swift
  • Earlimart
  • Ghostland Observatory
  • Midlake
  • Hella
  • Vic Chestnut
  • Lyrics Born
  • John Vanderslice
  • Spinto Band
  • Clinic

The festival takes place from February 27th until March 4th, 2007 in San Francisco. It is shaping up to be another legendary event.