New Release: Viernes: Sinister Devices

Artist: Viernes
Album: Sinister Devices
Release Date: June 8
Label: Kanine


01 Glass Windows?
02 Sinister Love?
03 Enhance Pendulum Channel?
04 Entire Empire?
05 Regressive Soul Pollution?
06 Glacial Change of Pace?
07 Honest Parade?
08 Ancient Amazon/New Fashion
09 Liquid Tunnel?
10 Faulty Investments?
11 Swimmer’s Ear?
12 Sinister Devices

Notes: Debut album from this shimmering Florida psych band.

Media: Download/stream “Swimmer’s Ear” here and “Sinister Love” here.