Rock and Roll Report Radio Playlist for March 23, 2009

Here is the playlist for Rock and Roll Report Radio for March 23, 2009 heard on CKUT 90.3 FM in Montreal and on the net at

  1. Rockstar’s Girlfriend by Pistol Day Parade
  2. Soul Shine by Pirate Radio Station
  3. Tell No One by Fixer
  4. Lose Control by Darling
  5. Catfight by Hear Kitty Kitty
  6. Pimpjuice by My Machine
  7. Murder on My Mind by The Action Five
  8. Stuttering by Basia Lyjak
  9. Bring It On Home by Fairchild
  10. Brotherhood by 27 Miles
  11. Get Up by 2nd Thought
  12. Better Off Alone by Daydream On Autopilot
  13. My Mind’s On Women by a Freeborn
  14. On The Day I Fond My Hands by The Brilliant Mistakes

Hope you enjoyed the show and please support the bands by buying their music!