Artists and Bands

Rock Princess’ Unsigned Pick of the Week is Age of Daze

Formed in May 2003 in Fredericton New Brunswick-based AGE OF DAZE has definitely found their groove. For the past two years the band has settled into a powerful quintet consisting of Tim Morrison – lead vocals/guitar, Matt McLaughlin – bass/backing vocals, Jamie Norrad – lead guitar, Jon Price – rhythm guitar and drummer Pat Pelletier.