Reviews and Suggestions

CD Review: The Morning Light – The Sounds of Love EP (Fearless Records)

The Morning Light’s new 6 song EP serves as a welcome stopgap between full-lengths. A five member band (Harrison Wargo – piano and vocals, Bobby Garver – vocals, Matt Colussy – guitar, Nick Baxter – drums, Andy McDonald – bass) which rose from the ashes of Pittsburgh’s much-missed Transition, The Morning Light is not your typical Fearless Records band.